Date

We’re in Skate Fever – Luna Skates part of a new RTL II TV format

We are in Skate Fever!

And that literally! This fall, Skate Fever is coming to TV screens on RTL II. With the format “Skate Fever – Stars on Roller Skates,” the station is reviving the roller skate disco. A total of 16 celebrities compete on roller skates and are judged by a jury.

There has never been such a format and we are part of it! Because when it comes to roller skates, LUNA SKATES can not be missing. That’s why some of the participants wear our LUNA SKATES in the show!

Similar to Let’s Dance, the mottos change and the 16 celebrities are judged by a top-class jury consisting of dance professional Detlef D! Soost, the style queen of ,,Queer Eye Germany” Avi Jakobs and the vice world champion in roller skate dancing Constance Hoßfeld-Seedorf. Lola Weippert is in front of the camera as host for this roller skate disco.

The following 16 celebrities dare to step onto the roller skate dance floor:

“Love Island” hottie and Mr. Amore Adriano Salvaggio, TV beau and “Battle of the Reality Stars” finalist Andrej Mangold, pop starlet and wife of Stefan Mross Anna-Carina Woitschack, drama queen and former “GNTM” contestant Gisele Oppermann, Viva legend and new mom Gülcan Kamps, stand-up comedian and daughter of Peter Schilling Janina Korn, ex-“Köln 50667” star and proud Saxon Janine Pink, whirlwind with personality Klaudia Giez, “Bachelor” contestant and former Miss Hesse Linda Nobat, “Prince Charming” contestant and bird of paradise Manfred Karácsonyi, everybody’s darling and “Love Island” favorite Melissa Damilia, superstar Prince Damien, swimming beau and world champion Thomas Rupprath, ex-professional soccer player and King Kasalla Thorsten Legat, “Love Island” womanizer and muscleman Tobias Wegener and “80-Euro-Waldi” and Rhineland antiquarian Walter Lehnertz.

We are excited about the unique TV concept and are looking forward to the broadcast in fall 2022.

Click here for the report on RTL.de

(Photo: RTLZWEI; Source: RTL.de)

Mehr
Beiträge

Date

Wir sind im Skate Fever – Luna Skates Teil eines neuen RTL II TV-Formats

Wir sind im Skate Fever!

Und das wortwörtlich! Im Herbst diesen Jahres kommt das Skate Fever auf die TV-Bildschirme bei RTL II. Mit dem Format ,,Skate Fever – Stars auf Rollschuhen“ lässt der Sender die Rollschuh-Disco wieder aufleben. Dabei messen sich insgesamt 16 Promis auf Rollschuhen und werden von einer Jury bewertet.

So ein Format gab es noch nie und wir sind Teil davon! Denn wenn es um Rollschuhe geht, dürfen LUNA SKATES nicht fehlen. Deshalb tragen einige der Teilnehmerinnen unsere LUNA SKATES in der Sendung!

Ähnlich wie bei Let’s Dance wechseln die Mottos und die 16 Promis werden von einer hochkarätigen Jury bewertet, die aus dem Tanzprofi Detlef D! Soost, der Style-Queen von ,,Queer Eye Germany“ Avi Jakobs und der Vize-Weltmeisterin im Rollschuhtanz Constance Hoßfeld-Seedorf besteht. Als Moderatorin für diese Rollschuh-Disco steht Lola Weippert vor der Kamera.

Folgende 16 Promis wagen den Schritt auf die Rollschuh-Tanzfläche:

„Love Island“-Hottie und Mr. Amore Adriano Salvaggio, TV-Beau und „Kampf der Realitystars“-Finalist Andrej Mangold, Schlagersternchen und Ehefrau von Stefan Mross Anna-Carina Woitschack, Drama-Queen und ehemalige „GNTM“-Kandidatin Gisele Oppermann, Viva-Legende und Neumama Gülcan Kamps, Stand-Up Komikerin und Tochter von Peter Schilling Janina Korn, Ex-„Köln 50667“-Star und stolze Sächsin Janine Pink, Wirbelwind mit Personality Klaudia Giez, „Bachelor“-Kandidatin und ehemalige Miss Hessen Linda Nobat, „Prince Charming“-Kandidat und Paradiesvogel Manfred Karácsonyi, Everybody´s Darling und „Love Island“-Liebling Melissa Damilia, Superstar Prince Damien, Schwimm-Schönling und Weltmeister Thomas Rupprath, Ex-Profifußballer und King Kasalla Thorsten Legat, „Love Island“-Womanizer und Muskelmann Tobias Wegener und „80-Euro-Waldi“ und Rheinlandantiquar Walter Lehnertz.

Wir sind begeistert vom einzigartigen TV-Konzept und fiebern voller Vorfreude der Ausstrahlung im Herbst 2022 entgegen.

Hier geht es zum Bericht auf RTL.de

(Foto: RTLZWEI; Quelle: RTL.de)

Mehr
Beiträge